People

National Oceanography Centre

Dr Sheldon Bacon
Principal Investigator

 
National Oceanography Centre
University of Southampton Waterfront Campus
European Way
Southampton  SO14 3ZH  United Kingdom
Email: s.bacon@noc.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 23 8059 6441

Dr Takamasa Tsubouchi

 
National Oceanography Centre
University of Southampton Waterfront Campus
European Way
Southampton  SO14 3ZH  United Kingdom
Email: tt2r07@noc.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 23 8059 6180

Dr Yevgeny Aksenov

 
National Oceanography Centre
University of Southampton Waterfront Campus
European Way
Southampton  SO14 3ZH  United Kingdom
Email: yka@noc.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 23 8059 8059


University College London

Dr Daniel Feltham
Co-Investigator

 
University College London
Gower Street
London  WC1E 6BT  United Kingdom
Email: dlf@cpom.ucl.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7679 3017

University of Southampton

Prof. Alberto Naveira Garabato
Co-Investigator

 
National Oceanography Centre
University of Southampton Waterfront Campus
European Way
Southampton  SO14 3ZH  United Kingdom
Email: acng@noc.soton.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 23 8059 2680

Dr Alex Forryan

 
National Oceanography Centre
University of Southampton Waterfront Campus
European Way
Southampton  SO14 3ZH  United Kingdom
Email: af1c10@noc.soton.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 23 8059 6500

Bangor University

Dr Tom Rippeth
Co-Investigator

 
School of Ocean Sciences
Bangor University
Menai Bridge
Anglesey  LL59 5AB  United Kingdom
Email: oss009@bangor.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1248 382293

Dr Yueng-Djern Lenn

 
School of Ocean Sciences
Bangor University
Menai Bridge
Anglesey  LL59 5AB  United Kingdom
Email: oss618@bangor.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1248 382274

Dr Mattias Green
Project Partner

 
School of Ocean Sciences
Bangor University
Menai Bridge
Anglesey  LL59 5AB  United Kingdom
Email: m.green@bangor.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1248 382893

University of Oxford

Dr Helen Johnson
Co-Investigator

 
Department of Earth Sciences
University of Oxford
South Parks Road
Oxford  OX1 3AN  United Kingdom
Email: Helen.Johnson@earth.ox.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1865 272142

Prof. David Marshall
Co-Investigator

 
Department of Earth Sciences
University of Oxford
South Parks Road
Oxford  OX1 3AN  United Kingdom
Email: marshall@atm.ox.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1865 272099

Dr Renske Gelderloos
Post-Doc

 
Department of Earth Sciences
University of Oxford
South Parks Road
Oxford  OX1 3AN  United Kingdom
Email: renske.gelderloos@earth.ox.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1865 282117

University of Reading

Dr Len Shaffrey
Co-Investigator

 
Department of Meteorology
University of Reading
Reading  RG6 6BB  United Kingdom
Email: l.c.shaffrey@reading.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1183 785193

Prof. Rowan Sutton
Co-Investigator

 
Department of Meteorology
University of Reading
Reading  RG6 6BB  United Kingdom
Email: r.sutton@reading.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1183 788337

Dr Ruth Petrie
Post-Doc

 
NCAS-Climate
University of Reading
Reading  RG6 6BB  United Kingdom
Email: r.e.petrie@reading.ac.uk
Twitter: https://twitter.com/RuthPetrie1

Dr Michel Tsamados
Research Associate

 
Centre for Polar Observation and Modelling
Department of Meteorology
University of Reading
Reading  RG6 6BB  United Kingdom
Email: m.c.tsamados@reading.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)118 3786639
Twitter: @micheltsamados

   

British Antarctic Survey

Dr Emily Shuckburgh
Co-Investigator

 
British Antarctic Survey
High Cross
Madingley Road
Cambridge   CB3 0ET  United Kingdom
Email: emily.shuckburgh@bas.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1223 221544

Dr Emma Boland
Post-Doc

 
British Antarctic Survey
High Cross
Madingley Road
Cambridge   CB3 0ET  United Kingdom
Email: emmomp@bas.ac.uk
Twitter: @emmajdboland

Scottish Marine Institute

Mr David Meldrum
Co-Investigator

 
UNESCO
1 rue Miollis
75732 Paris cedex 15  France
Email: d.meldrum@unesco.org
Phone: +33 (0) 1 45683988

Dr Keith Jackson
Co-Investigator

 
Scottish Marine Institute
Oban  PA37 1QA  United Kingdom
Email: keith.jackson@sams.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1631 559438

Met Office Hadley Centre

Dr Helene Hewitt
Co-Investigator

 
Met Office
FitzRoy Road
Exeter  EX1 3PB  United Kingdom
Email: helene.hewitt@metoffice.gov.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 884956

 


Information for…